Upstream University
[ English | French ]

All persons listed here enumerated accurately, at least once in their lifetime, the four fundamental freedoms of Free Software.

Knowing our freedoms is the first step to be able to defend them when they are threatened.

If you want to be listed in this page send your full name and the four fundamental freedoms of Free Software by e-mail to fsfe-freedom@gnu.org.

  • Agnès Le Béon (agnes at lebeon.org)
  • Alain Hayot (halain at netcourrier.com)
  • Alexandre Dulaunoy (alexandre.dulaunoy at ael.be)
  • Alexandre Dupouy (alex at logicos.org)
  • Antoine Crochet-Damais (crochet at benchmark.fr)
  • Antoine Hulin (antoine at origan.fdn.fr)
  • Arnaud Fontaine (arnaud at tchooze.com)
  • Aurélien Dumez (aurelien.dumez at free.fr)
  • Azzaddine Amjahed (amjahed at yahoo.fr)
  • Beaujean Aurélien (beaujean at efrei.fr)
  • Benjamin Drieu (benj at april.org)
  • Benoit Lietaer (benoit.lietaer at st.com)
  • Benoît Picaud (benoit at parinux.org)
  • Benoît Rouits (brouits at free.fr)
  • Benoît Sibaud (benoit.sibaud at wanadoo.fr)
  • Bernard Chardonneau (bech2 at wanadoo.fr)
  • Bernard Pratz (pratz at linuxfr.org)
  • Bernhard Reiter (bernhard at intevation.de)
  • Bertrand Achard (ba at cykian.net)
  • Bertrand Demiddelaer (bert at zehc.net)
  • Boris Pougnet (boris at www.linux-alpes.org)
  • Brian Fraval (brian at fraval.org)
  • Bruno Coudoin (bcoudoin at anfora.fr)
  • Caroline Gerrebout (kro at gna.org)
  • Christian Maisonnave (christian at maisonnave.org)
  • Christian Mauduit (ufoot at ufoot.org)
  • Christophe Bothamy (cbothamy at free.fr)
  • Christophe Casalegno (christophe.casalegno at digital-network.org)
  • Clément Siebering (clement.siebering at francetelecom.com)
  • Coralie Paulhac (coralie.paulhac at wanadoo.fr)
  • Corinne Luggi (corinnel at netcourrier.com)
  • Cyril Bouthors (cyril at bouthors.org)
  • Damien Caselli (damien.caselli at wanadoo.fr)
  • Damien Chrisment (damien at chrisment.org)
  • David Decotigny (David.Decotigny at irisa.fr)
  • David Maillard (david.maillard at free.fr)
  • Deletang Frederic (ziga at phear.org)
  • Denis Barbier (barbier at imacs.polytechnique.fr)
  • Didier Jehl (djehl at nordnet.fr)
  • Emmanuel Fleury (fleury at cs.auc.dk)
  • Fabien Illide (fillide at nordnet.fr)
  • Fabien Penso (penso at linuxfr.org)
  • Fabrice Blain (fab.blain at free.fr)
  • Flavien Lebarbé (flavien at lebarbe.net)
  • Florent Cueto (fcueto at wanadoo.fr)
  • Franck Paillaret (Franckladit at Jesuispas.Net)
  • Francois Chartier (f.chartier at iname.com)
  • Francois Tourde (francois at tourde.org)
  • Frank Heckenbach (frank at g-n-u.de)
  • Frederic Nias (f.nias at libertysurf.fr)
  • Frédéric Couchet (fcouchet at april.org)
  • Frédéric Henry (neryel at rolys.org)
  • Frédéric Marin (fmarin at free.fr)
  • Georg Greve (greve at gnu.org)
  • Georges Dick (geo at monaco.net)
  • Giancarlo Pilisi (pilisig at club-internet.fr)
  • Gilles Veillon (gilles at gilve.net)
  • Guillaume Carta (guillaume.carta at free.fr)
  • Guillaume Emont (guijemont at netcourrier.com)
  • Guillaume Gimenez (ggimenez at free.fr)
  • Guillaume Morin (gmorin at gnu.org)
  • Guillaume Pernot (gpernot at free.fr)
  • Gérald Sédrati-Dinet (sedrati at bigfoot.com)
  • Helios de Creisquer (helios at balios.org)
  • Herimamy Ratefiarivony (hratefia at voila.fr)
  • Hervé Brunel (herve at brunel-ejm.com)
  • Hervé Eychenne (rv at alcove.fr)
  • Hilaire Fernandes (hilaire at ext.cri74.org)
  • Igor Barbey (igor at altern.org)
  • Igor Genibel (igor at genibel.org)
  • Jacques-Louis Kreiss (jlkreiss at ifrance.com)
  • Jean-Christophe Becquet (espace.mulot at wanadoo.fr)
  • Jean-Christophe Collet (jccollet at eng.sun.com)
  • Jean-Louis Bergamo (jlb at easynet.fr)
  • Jean-Luc Leclercq (psychic at club-internet.fr)
  • Jean-Michel Besnard (besnard at chez.com)
  • Jean-Pierre Bouquillon (montelinux at yahoo.fr)
  • Jean-René Vidaud (chip at vidaud.com)
  • Jerôme Dumonteil (jd at mandrakesoft.com)
  • Jonas Öberg (jonas at gnu.org)
  • João Miguel Neves (joao at silvaneves.org)
  • Julien Tayon (julien at tayon.net)
  • Julien Vermillard (jvermillard at technicoffice.fr)
  • Jérôme Barbé (tiga456 at yahoo.fr)
  • Jérôme La Cour (jay at jaykill.net)
  • Jérôme Magnin (jethro at hurdfr.org)
  • Jérôme Marant (jerome at marant.org)
  • Klaus Schilling (pessy at chez.com)
  • Laurent Vallar (laurent.vallar at linuxfr.org)
  • Laurent Wargon (lwargon at nerim.net)
  • Lionel Bringuier (lb at netcentrex.net)
  • Lol Zimmerli (lol at lzi.ch)
  • Loïc Bernable (leto at vilya.org)
  • Loïc Dachary (loic at gnu.org)
  • Ludovic Pénet (Penet.Ludovic at wanadoo.fr)
  • Marc-Aurèle Darche (ma.darche at free.fr)
  • Matthieu Cargnelli (m.cargnelli at free.fr)
  • Mehdi Hamida (m_hamida at letters.grenoble.hp.com)
  • Michael Franck (micky at pobox.com)
  • Mikael Berthe (Mikael.B at Netcourrier.com)
  • Mose ( mose at mose.fr )
  • Nicolas André (nicolas at musiwap.com)
  • Nicolas Darnis (ndarnis at cvf.fr)
  • Nicolas Mora (n.mora at ifrance.com)
  • Nicole Ciry (nciry at free.fr)
  • Olivier Berger (oberger at april.org)
  • Olivier Faurax (ofaurax at ifrance.com)
  • Olivier Lourdais (olourdais at altern.org)
  • Parmast Harry (shado at meimad.eu.org)
  • Pascal Terjan (pascal at ace.nl)
  • Paul Gonin (pgonin at dacode.org)
  • Philippe Boireaud (p.boireaud at sailing-up.com)
  • Philippe Caillaud (pcaillaud at free.fr)
  • Philippe Muller (phil at phear.org)
  • Pierre Amadio (pierre.amadio at libertysurf.fr)
  • Pierre Bogossian (bogus at technologist.com)
  • Pierre Jarillon (jarillon at atlantic-line.fr)
  • Quentin Mérigot (mrq at nekeme.net)
  • Raphaël Rousseau (raph at r4f.org)
  • Raphaële Lamaze (rlamaze at free.fr)
  • Remi Fontan (remi.fontan at inrialpes.fr)
  • Renaud Guérin (rguerin at free.fr)
  • Richard M. Stallman (rms at gnu.org)
  • Rodolphe Quiédeville (rq at lolix.org)
  • Rodolphe Sibert (sibert at kyxar.fr)
  • Romain Françoise (romain at orebokech.com)
  • Saad Kadhi (bsdguy at noos.fr)
  • Samba Ndao Diop (snd at free.fr)
  • Sara Rehnström (sara_rm at hotmail.com)
  • Sylvain Blonde (sylvain.blonde at trustycom.fr)
  • Sylvestre Taburet (staburet at mandrakesoft.com)
  • Sébastien Delahaye (delahaye at frjv.org)
  • Tony Bassette (kult at april.org)
  • Valery Febvre (vfebvre at easter-eggs.com)
  • Valéry Beaud (vbeaud at free.fr)
  • Vincent Correze (vcorreze at free.fr)
  • Vincent Ternisien (vternisien at ecritel.net)
  • Vincent Tougait (viny at hash-group.net)
  • Xavier Antoviaque (xavier at foobbs.org)
  • Xavier Dunat (xavier.dunat at worldonline.fr)
  • Xavier Manach (xav at 1et0.org)
  • Yannick Fillatrau (yannick.fillatrau at free.fr)
  • Yves Mettier (ymettier at libertysurf.fr)
  • Yves Van Landuyt (y.vanlanduyt at nconcept.com)

 
Sections
Home
About
Contact
Projects
Upstream University
Gna!
GCC farm
Erasure Code Patent StreamScale
Contracts
Links
April
FSF
   contact@fsffrance.org
Copyright (C) 2003-2011, FSF France, 12 boulevard Magenta, 75010 Paris, France
Verbatim copying and distribution of this entire article is permitted in any medium, provided this notice is preserved.
 
Updated: $Date: 2011-05-24 14:40:25 +0200 (Tue, 24 May 2011) $ $Author: loic $